Everydayfor60

Taking 60 seconds a day to make it a better one

damn it feels good to be a founda

ate 3 cupcakes.

one at 12:30.  that kept my eyes open for 20 minutes until I needed another one at 1:00 – a.m. – when my hubalicious made a drive-by and asked if i was coming to bed tonight.

Uh no… hello, cells E3-E5 on my Assumptions sheet weren’t going to magically jibe with the ones on my Advertising model sheet for FY 2013 and 2014 by themselves. (maybe he needs a cupcake)

hitting the rack at 2:30 has it’s benefits.

But getting up at 6:30 to prep for a 7:30 call doesn’t.  So i’m going to watch this again to change my mood and call that my preparation. I think Nightingale would’ve been proud.


 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

